This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...
banner_image

Club Child Welfare Officers

If anyone at clubs requires a new DBS form you must go through your club welfare officer who will contact ECBTMG direct on 08452513000 or by email ecb@tmgcrb.co.uk or by accessing www.tmgcrb.co.uk/cricket

Club Welfare Officer Contact
Bill Quay Jayne Hewitson jaynehewitson@yahoo.co.uk
Boldon CA Pam Harris
Burnmoor Ian Linsley ianlinsley1@talktalk.com

Tracey Garrett martin@garrett86.wanadoo.co.uk
Castle Eden Christine Davis

Leo Taylor
Crook Town Frank Angus frankie.angus@sodexo.com
Dawdon Philip Foster philip.foster@hotmail.co.uk
Durham City Christine Hazell christine.hazel@yahoo.co.uk
Easington Lawrence Jones 07584176992
Esh Winning Michael Oughton
Evenwood Billy Teesdale billyteesdale@yahoo.co.uk
Horden Adam Dixon addy.dixon@googlemail.com
Hylton David Rooney
Langley Park Thomas Huscroft          tom.huscroft@talktalk.net
Mainsforth Andrew Dawson 01388 814963
Marsden Chris Mann chrismann14@virginmedia.com
Murton Ian Cassap iancassap@msn.com      07976966708
Peterlee Lynne Dickinson
James Pratt mackem1974@msn.com
Philadelphia Jan Raine 07891587183
Ryhope Susan Lawrence susan.lawrence90@ntlworld.com 07449303579
Seaham Park Pat Varley
Shildon Railway Greg Upton    gregupton@hotmail.co.uk       07446028670
Silksworth Stephen Lobban steve.lobban@talktalk.net
Tudhoe Philip Wilson philwilson1959@hotmail.co.uk
Linda Dewey lindaedewey1203@aol.com
Ushaw Moor Robert Hancock 07801504200
Whiteleas & Harton Ian Jones iainjones@gmx.com
ECB Child Welfare Info.

Your key Child Welfare contacts - 

County Welfare Officer - John Crockatt tel. 07833457460 e-mail john@jcrockatt.fsnet.co.uk

League Welfare Officer - Jayne Hewitson                       e-mail jaynehewitson@yahoo.co.uk